Hawaii Five-O: The Complete Series


Region: Region 1 U.S. and Canada only.
Number of discs: 1
Rated: Not Rated
Studio: Paramount
DVD Release Date: April 18, 2017



Hawaii Five-O: The Complete Series includes 278 episodes from all 12 seasons. Starring Jack Lord as Captain Steve McGarrett, James MacArthur as Detective Danny Danno Williams, and Kam Fong as Detective Chin Ho Kelly, Hawaii Five-O is one of the longest-running cop dramas in television history. Dont miss classic episodes like The Face of the Dragon, Fools Die Twice, and Clash of Shadows with this one-of-a-kind collection!

Additional information

Weight 68.48 oz
Dimensions 5.59 x 6.14 x 7.72 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hawaii Five-O: The Complete Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *